login

New to NRCSD

NRCSD can send out voice, email and text alerts through our notification system,
Blackboard ConnectEd. The portal links below will allow you to control how you receive
alerts, whether by phone call, text, or email. Please click on a link below to self-register.
Parents will need a student I.D. to complete the process.

Parent Portal 

Community Portal

Upcoming Events

Monday, April 21
SCHOOLS OPEN - FULL DAY OF SCHOOL
Tuesday, April 22
COTW Board Workshop Sessions Mtg. @ Admin. Bldg. - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 23
NRHS Honor Society Coffeehouse - 7 PM
PTA Council Meeting @ NRHS - 7:30 PM
Thursday, April 24
FMS Gr. 7 Principal's Breakfast - 8:15 AM
Friday, April 25
FMS Gr. 8 Principal's Breakfast - 8:15 AM
TES Father Daughter Dance
Saturday, May 3
NRHS SAT I & II Exams - 7:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Tuesday, May 6
Board of Education Meeting @ NRHS - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 7
NRHS Spring Concert, Part I - 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 8
SEPTA Meeting @ FES - 7:00 PM
Friday, May 9
Superintendent's Conference Day. No student attendance.

From the Superintendent, Ileana Eckert


New York State Testing Letters to Parents from Superintendent, Ileana Eckert
   English
   Spanish



Winter-Spring 2014 Newsletter


Winter-Spring 2014.pdf
To add your email address to the Superintendent's mailing list please send your email address to suptmail@nrcsd.org
North Rockland Top 5%

Faculty Benefit Concert


Weather

Today, 4/20/2014
High: 62 Low: 40
Mostly clear
0% chance of precipitation.
Tomorrow, 4/21/2014
High: 67 Low: 34
Clear
0% chance of precipitation.